Athletics

INDIAN CREST ATHLETICS SCHEDULE

Spring Sports Schedule, 2019-2020 (PDF)
- Important information for Spring Sports 2019-2020

BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE
Tryouts Begin 1/2/20 3:00 - 5:00 PM

Game starting time is 3:20 p.m.
Friday, 1/17/20 - Away at Pennfield
Thursday, 1/23/20 - Home vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
Tuesday, 1/28/20 - Away at Penn Central
Thursday, 1/30/20 - Home vs. Faith Christian Academy
Friday, 1/31/20 - Home vs. Quakertown
Tuesday, 2/4/20 - Away at Pennbrook
Monday, 2/10/20 - Home vs. Penndale
Wednesday, 2/19/20 - Away at Penn South
Friday, 2/21/20 - Away at Penn North
Tuesday, 2/25/20 - Home vs. Indian Valley Middle School

February Cheer Schedule 

​*All practices are held in the cafeteria; meet for all games in the gym @ 3:00

2/4 Tuesday:  Practice in Cafeteria 3:00pm-4:15pm

2/6 Thursday:  Practice in Cafeteria 3:00pm-4:15pm

2/10 Monday: Home VS Penndale-Meet in gym @ 3- game starts at 3:20 

2/11 Tuesday:  No practice 

2/13 Thursday :  Practice in Cafeteria 3:00pm-4:15pm​​

2/18 Tuesday:  Practice in Cafeteria 3:00pm-4:15pm

2/20 Thursday:  Practice in Cafeteria 3:00pm-4:15pm 

2/25 Tuesday: Home VS Valley-Meet in gym @ 3- game starts at 3:20

2/25 Thursday: End of the year party! 3:00pm-4:00pm 


SOUDERTON MIDDLE SCHOOL ICE HOCKEY CLUB TEAM

Sunday, 2/9 - CB East MSAA, Hatfield Gray, 6:05 PM
Sunday, 2/23 - Upper Dublin MSAA, Hatfield Gray, 7:30 PM
Sunday, 3/1 - Hatboro-Horsham MSAA, Hatfield Blue, 6:15 PM