Coaches Listing

For more information, please contact Richard Hess, Athletic Director, at rhess@soudertonsd.org

Fall Sports

Sport Coach Name Coach E-mail Address
Football James Chaikowsky jchaikowsky@soudertonsd.org
Soccer Andrew Hudak ahudak@soudertonsd.org
Field hockey Kate Tobias KTobias812@hotmail.com
Cheerleading Tonya Wentz twentz09@gmail.com

Winter Sports

Sport Coach Name Coach E-mail Address
Wrestling Glenn Bateman gwbateman65@gmail.com
Girls basketball Rick Hess rhess@soudertonsd.org
Boys basketball Mike Childs mchilds@soudertonsd.org

Spring Sports

Sport Coach Name Coach E-mail Address
Baseball Tom Lavella tlavella@soudertonsd.org
Softball Rob Burns Robert.Burns@datalogic.com
Track TBA
Girls Lacrosse Kim Dudek kdudek@soudertonsd.org